Olamide releases tracklist for 5th album titled “Eyan Mayweather”


Olamide is getting ready to drop his 5th studio album in 5 years and will be titled, Eyan Mayweather. Seemingly out of nowhere, Olamide just announced via Instagram that he’ll be dropping his 5th album, on November 23rd, 2015. The album is expected to feature the hit singles, Bobo, Melo Melo and Lagos Boys.  Since 2011, Olamide has released an album every year. Rapsodi, YBNL, Baddest Guy Ever Liveth, and Street OT in 2014. In addition to that he’s dropped a duo album with Phyno (2 kings) earlier this year.  So now it’s really official. Olamide is the hardest working artist in the game and he’s not even dropping Wack stuff either.

We’ve got the Tracklist to the album, and the biggest surprise here is that there are no features at all. Bold move. Let’s see how that turns out but if we go by the last singles then this will be great.  The album with 21 tracks will feature production from Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John.

tracklist eyan mayweather